European Countries Invite Russian Tourists

Malta and Croatia announced their readiness to receive Russian tourists, ATOR reported on July 29. Due to the situation with the coronavirus, other member countries of the European Union decided not to open borders for travelers from the Russian Federation until at least the second half of August.  

It is noted that those states for which border tourism with Russia is of economic importance consider it necessary to invite Russian tourists. Thus, Finland and Estonia will not let Russians in until August 25 and September, respectively, while Malta and Croatia are ready to invite Russians already at the moment.

Ru-Main, 29.07.2020

Related Posts

creare site de prezentare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *