Russia Included 36 British Representatives in Stop List

Russia has additionally included 36 representatives of the UK in the stop list, including a number of members of the British Cabinet, representatives of law enforcement agencies, and journalists. This is stated by the Russian Foreign Ministry. 

“In connection with the anti-Russian course of the British government, which continues to actively apply the mechanism of personal sanctions and conducts an intensive propaganda campaign to discredit our country and isolate it in the international arena, it was decided to additionally include a number of cabinet members, representatives of law enforcement agencies and the United Kingdom journalism corps (36 people in total) in the Russian stop list”, indicated in the Russian diplomatic department.

According to the Russian Foreign Ministry, London, having deliberately refused constructive dialogue, “continues the line of confrontation, in collaboration with Washington, spreads false information about Russia, incites Russophobia.”

“We have to remind you that the hostile actions and aggressive rhetoric of British officials will not remain without an adequate response, and the support of the neo-Nazi Kiev regime will cost its Western masters a lot. History teaches that not everyone can perceive the obvious facts,” the Ministry stressed.

Ru-Main, 12.01.2023
Source: TASS 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *